84 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Alexei Volaco
School of Medicine, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná, Endocrinology and Diabetes
Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil
Editorial Member
Aliza Brown
Department of Neurology, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Editorial Member
Division of Animal Nutrition, Faculty of Veterinary Sciences and Animal Husbandry, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology
Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Editorial Member
Ashis Das
Health, Nutrition and Population, World Bank
Washington, DC, USA
Editorial Member
Ashraf El-Metwally
Department of Epidemiology and Statistics, College of Public Health and Health Informatics, King Saud Bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Department of Cardiology, Beijing Tsinghua Changgung Hospital
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Brenda Timmerman
Chief Technical Officer/Medical Officer Optical Diagnostics Ltd
Amersfoort, Utrecht, Netherlands
Editorial Member
Carlos Kelencz
Department of Physical Education, Centro Universitário Ítalo Brasileiro
São Paulo, Brazil
Editorial Member
Celestine Okwuchukwu Maduka
Department of Surgery, Federal Medical Centre
Asaba, Delta, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Corina Oancea
Department of Phisical Medicine and Rehabilitation, "Carol Davila" University of Medicine and Pharmacy Bucharest
Bucharest, Romania
Editorial Member
Dilek Sagir
Department of Nursing, Sinop University
Sinop, Black Sea, Turkey
Editorial Member
Dina El-Agamy
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Mansoura University
Mansoura, Egypt
Editorial Member
Dr Stephen Wanless
Institute for Posture, Movement and Handling, Faculty of Health, Birmingham City University
Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Editorial Member
Dr. Animesh Gupta
Department of Community Medicine, Narayan Medical College and Hospital
Sasaram, Bihar, India
Editorial Member
Department of Microbiology, Chaudhary Charan Singh University
Bathinda, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Efe Sezgin
Food Engineering Department, Izmir Institute of Technology
Izmir, Urla, Turkey
Editorial Member
El Hadji Seydou Mbaye
BCNet International Working Group, International Agency for Research on Cancer, World Health Organization
Dakar, Senegal
Editorial Member
Fabiano Soares
Department of Physical Education, University Center of Rio Grande do Norte
Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Editorial Member
Fatemeh Ahmadi
Department Exercise Physiology, Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Science
Ahvaz, Khuzestan, Iran
Editorial Member
Gulcan Bakan
Internal Medicine Nursing, Pamukkale University
Denizli, Turkey
Editorial Member
Harshal Mahajan
Medical Advisor, Glenmark Pharmaceutical ltd
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Hossein Esmaeili
Department of Nursing, Islamic Azad University of Mahabad
Erbil, Iraq
Editorial Member
Hyekyung Oh
Department of Nursing, Daegu University
Daegu, South Korea
Editorial Member
Jestoni Maniago
Department of Nursing, College of Applied Medical Sciences, Majmaah University
Al Majmaah, Ar Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Jianbo Zhan
Division for Viral Disease Detection, Hubei Province Center for Disease Control and Prevention
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Jieying Bai
Laboratory Animal Center, Academy of Military Medical Sciences
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
John Maclean
Precision Medicine Group, Inc.
Titusville, New Jersey, USA
Editorial Member
Kaushal Kishor Prasad
Division of GE Histopathology I/C Division of GE Enzymology, Department of Superspeciality of Gastroenterology, Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research
Chandigarh, Union territory, India
Editorial Member
Integrative Sensory Physiology, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, Nagasaki University
Nagasaki, Nagasaki Pref, Japan
Editorial Member
Liidia Meel
Palliative Care Unit, North-Estonia Medical Centre
Tallinn, Harju, Estonia
Editorial Member
Liping Guo
Department of Infection and Disese Control, Cnina Japan Friendship Hospital
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Luciana de Barros Correia Fontes
Clinical and Preventive Dentistry Department, Federal University of Pernambuco
Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Editorial Member
Mohamed Abdel-Aal
Department of Orthopedic, El-Bakry General Hospital
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Mohsen Vigeh
Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health, Faculty of Medicine, Juntendo University
Tokyo, Japan
Editorial Member
Murat Darcin
Gendarmerie and Coast Guard Academy
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Department of Biology Sciences, Higher Institute of Sport and Physical Education of Kef, Jendouba University
Le Kef, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Nasiruddin Khan
Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition, A'sharqiyah University
Ibra, Oman
Editorial Member
Nilima Patil
Department of Microbiology, Bharati Vidyapeeth Dental College and Hospital
Sangli, Maharastra, India
Editorial Member
Nooshin Yoshany
School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
Yazd, Iran
Editorial Member
Department of Exercise Physiology, Incheon National University
Incheon Metropolitan, Namdong-gu, South Korea
Editorial Member
Raspail Carrel Founou
Department of Clinical Microbiology, Centre of Expertise and Biological Diagnostic of Cameroon (CEDBCAM)
Yaounde, Cameroon
Editorial Member
Renu Tyagi
Department of Anthropology, University of Delhi
Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Sajja Srikanth
Dr. Pinnamaneni Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Foundation
Chinnavutapalli, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Regional Medical Research Centre for Tribals, Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR)
Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Samuel Camargo
Coordinator of the Bachelor's Degree in Physiotherapy, Mauricio de Nassau University Center
Salvador - Bahia, BA, Brazil
Editorial Member
Sarah Leite
Department of Nursing, Federal University of Ceara
Fortaleza, Ceara, Brazil
Editorial Member
Satish Nair
Department of Medical Research & Innovation, Tawam Hospital Johns Hopkins Medicine International
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
Editorial Member
Shirley S. M. Fong
Institute of Human Performance, The University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China
Editorial Member
Shiva Devarakonda
Department of Hospital Administration, Armed Forces Medical College
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Siddharth Agarwal
Faculty of Integrated Medicine (AYUSH), Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Simon Jasinski-Bergner
Institute for Medical Immunology, Martin-Luther-University
Halle (Saale), Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany
Editorial Member
Stacey Teruya
Department of Internal Medicine, Charles R. Drew University
Los Angeles, California, USA
Editorial Member
Thiago A. Cardoso
Departament of Physical Education, Osório Cenecista University Center
Osório, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil
Editorial Member
Tianhao Sun
Department of Orthopaedics and Traumatology, the University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Editorial Member
Wei-Min Huang
Graduate Institute of Healthcare Information Management, College of Management, National Chung Cheng University
Chia-Yi County, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Yu Fu
School of Medicine, University of Leeds
Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Editorial Member
Zheng Wang
Research Center for Healthcare Management, School of Economics and Management,Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Browse journals by subject